About Us

The Minnehaha Messenger
Box 474, 100 W Highway 38 Suite K
Hartford, SD 57033
Ph: (605) 321-9153

Melissa Voss, Editor
mvoss@ncppub.com

Kari Jurrens, Advertising Rep.
kjurrens@ncppub.com

Lisa Miller, General Manager
lmiller@ncppub.com

Kelly Stewart, Office Assistant
astewart@ncppub.com

Wendy DeLaRosa-Gacke, Business Manager
wdgacke@ncppub.com

Katie Kelderman, Ad Assistant
ads@ncppub.com

Holly Berg, Circulation, Classifieds
hberg@ncppub.com

Comments are closed.