New Century Press – Contact Us

Jim Hensley

Jim Hensley

Chief Operating Officer

Lisa Miller

Lisa Miller

General Manager

Wendy DeLaRosa-Gacke

Wendy DeLaRosa-Gacke

Business Manager

Minnehaha Messenger

Box 474, 100 W Hwy 38 Suite K
Hartford, SD 57033
605-321-9153

Sara Stadem, Editor
sstadem@ncppub.com
Kari Jurrrens, Advertising Representative
kjurrens@ncppub.com
Addison Stadem, Intern
MaryLou Nagel, Writer
nmarylou@ncppub.com
Katie Vanden Top, Graphics
kdeboer@ncppub.com

Lyon County Reporter

Box 28, 310 First Avenue
Rock Rapids, IA 51246
Ph: 712-472-2525
Fax: 712-472-3414

Jessica Jensen, Managing Editor
jjensen@ncppub.com
Jodie Hoogendoorn, Associate Editor
jhoog@ncppub.com
Nathan Broek, Sports Editor
nbroek@ncppub.com
Kari Jurrens, Advertising Representative
kjurrens@ncppub.com
Paige Buchmeier, Admin Assistant
pbuchmeier@ncppub.com
Marilyn Jacobson,  Admin Assistant
jmarilyn@ncppub.com
Teri Marken, Advertising Assistant
ads@ncppub.com
Megan Punt, Production Manager
mpunt@ncppub.com
Mecinze Sittig, Writer
Austin Thomas, Writer
taustin@ncppub.com

Sioux County Index-Reporter

Box 420, 1013 First Street
Hull, IA 51239
Ph: 712-439-1075
Fax: 712-439-2001

Julie Bosma- Admin Assitant
jbosma@ncppub.com
Shane Johnson, Writer
sjohnson@ncppub.com
Sierra Nielson, Intern
snielson.ncppub@gmail.com
Kari Jurrens, Advertising Representative
kjurrens@ncppub.com
Ashley Huisman, Graphics
ahuisman@ncppub.com

West Lyon Herald

Box 340, 211 South Main
Inwood, IA 51240
Ph: 712-753-2258
Fax: 712-753-4864

Jessica Jensen, Managing Editor
jjensen@ncppub.com
Nathan Broek, Sports Editor
nbroek@ncppub.com
Sarah Mullinix, Writer
smullinix@ncppub.com

Kari Jurrens, Advertising Representative
kjurrens@ncppub.com
Katie Vanden Top, Graphics
kdeboer@ncppub.com

FM Extra

Box 1026, 810 4th Ave. S. Suite 120 
Moorhead, MN
Ph: 218-284-1288
Fax: 218-284-1289

Tammy Finney, Editor/Advertising Representative
tfinney@ncppub.com
Tabitha Uselman, Advertising Representative
tabithatheextrasales@gmail.com
Katie Vanden Top, Graphics
kdeboer@ncppub.com

Emery Enterprise

Donna Rumbaugh, Managing Editor
drumbaugh@ncppub.com

Ben Van Aartsen, Graphics
bvanaartsen@ncppub.com
 

The Special

135 Main St.
Salem, SD 57058
605-425-2361

Troy Schwans, Managing Editor
tschwans@triotel.net
LuAnn Mckillop, Admin Assistant
Megan Punt, Production Manager
mpunt@ncppub.com

Alexandria Herald

PO Box 456
Alexandria, SD 57311
605-296-3181

Owen Reitzel, Editor
oreitzel@ncppub.com
Angelia Washburn, Graphics
awashburn@ncppub.com

blank
Sentinel Tribune
Box 98, 611 First Avenue
Westbrook, MN 56183
Ph: 507-274-6136
Fax: 507-274-6137

Kathleen Brandt, Writer
kbrandt@ncppub.com
Tom Merchant, Associate Editor
tmerchant@ncppub.com
Joan Spielman, Advertising Rep
jspielman@ncppub.com
Katie VandenTop, Graphics
kdeboer@ncppub.com

New Era

Box 579, 133 North Main Avenue
Parker, SD 57053
Ph: 605-297-4419
Fax: 605-297-4015

Donna Rumbaugh, Managing Editor
drumbaugh@ncppub.com
Melissa Schultz, Admin Assistant
mschultz@ncppub.com

Paul Harms, Advertising Rep.
ads@ncppub.com
Megan Punt, Production Manager
mpunt@ncppub.com

Steele County Press

Ph: 701-797-3331
Fax: 701-797-3476

Jill Larson, Managing Editor
jlarson@ncppub.com
Catherine Albert, Sales
calbert@ncppub.com
Maddie Manning-Saxberg, Office Assistant
maddiem@ncppub.com
Angelia Washburn, Graphics
awashburn@ncppub.com

Griggs County Courier

Box 525, 809 Burrel Ave. SW Suite A 
Cooperstown, ND 58425
Ph: 701-797-3331
Fax: 701-797-3476

Jill Larson, Managing Editor
jlarson@ncppub.com
Maddie Manning-Saxberg, Office Assistant
maddiem@ncppub.com
Catherine Albert, Sales
calbert@ncppub.com
Ashley Huisman, Graphics
ahuisman@ncppub.com

Dells City Journal

501 1/2 E. 4th St Suite 1
Dell Rapids, SD 57022
605-428-5600

Tammy Chamley, Editor
tchamley@ncppub.com
Gilbert Addy,  Intern
Zoey Hilmore, Intern
Sam Pickard, Advertising Representative
spickard@ncppub.com
Megan Punt, Production Manager
mpunt@ncppub.com

Marion Record

PO Box 298
Marion, SD 57043
605-948-3821

Donna Rumbaugh, Managing Editor
drumbaugh@ncppub.com
Melissa Schultz, Admin Assistant/Writer
mschultz@ncppub.com

Paul Harms, Advertising Representative
ads@ncppub.com
Al Astleford, Writer
aastleford@ncppub.com
Ashley Huisman, Graphics
ahuisman@ncppub.com

Tri-County News, Alcester Union, Centerville Journal, Viborg-Hurley Enterprise and Beresford Republic

Viborg Enterprise and Centerville Journal
100 N Main St.
Viborg, SD 57070
605-563-2351

Beresford Republic
111 N. 3rd St.
Beresford, SD 57004
605-763-2006

Allyson Hill, Managing Editor
ahill@ncppub.com
Amy Plucker, Editor
aplucker@ncppub.com
Gordon Richard, Writer
grichard@ncppub.com
Anita Dixon, Editor
Renae Hansen, Editor